President of India His Excellency Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam
at INTEC 2005

Shri. A B Vajpayee - Hon. Prime Minister of India
at earlier CODISSIA function

Chairman - Intec 2013 in a meeting with
Dr. Manmohan Singh, Hon. Prime Minister of India

Past President - Codissia at a Business Deligation Meeting with Her Excellency Smt. Prathiba Devsingh Patil, Hon. President of India

Shri. R.K. Mathur, IAS - Secretary, MSME, Govt. of India.    
Thiru. S.P. Velumani - Hon. Minister for Industries, Govt. of Tamilnadu. Thiru. S.M. Velusamy - His Worshipful Mayor, Corp. of Coimbatore at Intec 2012

Smt. Vasundhara Raje Scindia - Hon. Union Minister of State, Small Scale and Rural Industries      
at Earlier INTEC
Shri. N. Chandrababu Naidu - Hon. Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh at earlier CODISSIA Function
Shri. Mahabir Prasad - Hon. Union Minister of Small Scale and Agro & Rural Industries at INTEC 2005

Dr. H.P. Kumar - Chairman & Managing Director,
NSIC - National Small Industries Corporation Limited
at the Inauguration Function

Shri. Jasu Shah - Hon. Consul General of Austria in
India at Intec 2005


GMCV2020 First Edtion  GMCV2020 Second Edtion  GMCV2020 Third Edtion
GMCV2020 Fourth Edtion  GMCV2020 Fifth Edtion  GMCV2020 Sixth Edtion